Skip to content

Seriously?

October 21, 2009

I swore I wouldn’t have a facebook page.  I swore I would never text people when I could call.  I swore I would under no circumstances add to the detritus of the internet by blogging about my hilariously boring life…   Maybe I need to stop swearing?

Anyway, the reason this blog is being started is blessedly not to share every bit of belly-button-staring inspired rumination that springs into my head (I swear I am not going to start twittering).  No, this blog is going to mainly be a journal recording the saga of our soon-to-be/possibly/could-be new house!

We are in escrow and so there are many more questions right now than answers.  But I will try to get some basic information and pictures of the house up very very soon.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Claire permalink
    October 24, 2009 11:06 AM

    This is a hoot. I’m proud of you guys – scary and brave all at once!!

Leave a Reply

